World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jesse Cook - Works Vol. 1
Sheet Music Book
By Jesse Cook

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar
By Jesse Cook. Guitar Recorded Version. Flamenco, Multicultural. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.141704).

Item Number: HL.141704

ISBN 9781495010446. 9.0x12.0x0.238 inches.

This collection of 12 songs from award-winning, virtuoso guitarist Jesse Cook features highlights from his career transcribed note for note with tab. With this book, guitarists can explore the diverse mix of flamenco, classical, and world beat styles that are signature to Cook's sound, and play the exact melodies and solos heard on his recordings. Titles include: Alone * Bogota by Bus * Cafe Mocha * Cascada * Dance of Spring * Fields of Blue * Luna Llena * Mario Takes a Walk * Rain * Switchback * Tempest * Virtue.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Rain 
  • Alone 
  • Virtue 
  • Tempest 
  • Mario Takes A Walk 
  • Fields Of Blue 
  • Cafe Mocha 
  • Bogota By Bus 
  • Switchback 
  • Dance Of Spring 
  • Cascada 
  • Luna Llena 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.