World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jack White - Blunderbuss
Sheet Music Book
By Jack White

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jack White. Play It Like It Is. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 72 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.102592).

Item Number: HL.102592

ISBN 9781603789721. 9x12 inches.

Jack White wrote, recorded and produced his debut solo album, which debuted atop the Billboard 200. Here are notes & tab for all the songs from the acclaimed 2012 CD: Blunderbuss • Freedom at 21 • Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy • Hypocritical Kiss • I Guess I Should Go to Sleep • I'm Shakin' • Love Interruption • Missing Pieces • On and On and On • Sixteen Saltines • Take Me with You When You Go • Trash Tongue Talker • Weep Themselves to Sleep.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • On And On And On 
  • Blunderbuss 
  • Freedom At 21 
  • Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy 
  • Hypocritical Kiss 
  • I Guess I Should Go To Sleep 
  • Love Interruption 
  • Missing Pieces 
  • Sixteen Saltines 
  • Take Me With You When You Go 
  • Trash Tongue Talker 
  • Weep Themselves To Sleep 
  • I'm Shakin' 

Buy Together




Buy both for $27.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19831534", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.