World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


It's Gospel - 2nd Edition
E-Z Play Today Volume 69 Sheet Music Book
By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Electronic Keyboard; Organ; Piano/Keyboard
E-Z Play Today Volume 69. Composed by Various. E-Z Play Today. General Worship, Sacred. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.100449).

Item Number: HL.100449

ISBN 9780793505395. 9.0x12.0x0.16 inches.

This revised edition features 26 Gospel standards, including: Daddy Sang Bass * How Great Thou Art * My Tribute * Put Your Hand in the Hand * Reach Out to Jesus * Sheltered in the Arms of God * Soon and Very Soon * We Have Come into His House * and more.

About Hal Leonard E-Z Play Today

For organs, pianos, and electronic keyboards. E-Z Play Today is the shortest distance between beginning music and playing fun. Now there are more than 300 reasons why you should play E-Z Play Today. * World's largest series of music folios * Full-size books - large 9" x 12" format features easy-to-read, easy-to-play music * Accurate arrangements... simple enough for the beginner, but accurate chords and melody lines are maintained * Eye-catching, full-color covers * Lyrics... most arrangements include words and music * Most up-to-date registrations - books in the series contain a general registration guide, as well as individual song rhythm suggestions * Guitar Chord Chart - all songs in the series can also be played on guitar.

  • The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power 
  • I Believe 
  • I Want To Be More Like Jesus 
  • It Took A Miracle 
  • My God Is Real (Yes, God Is Real) 
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand (Take My Hand, Precious Lord) 
  • Suppertime 
  • That's What Jesus Means To Me 
  • His Name Is Wonderful 
  • How Great Thou Art 
  • Mansion Over The Hilltop 
  • I Will Serve Thee 
  • On The Jericho Road 
  • Invisible Hands 
  • We Are So Blessed 
  • We Have Come Into His House 
  • Ready To Go Home 
  • My Tribute 
  • Soon And Very Soon 
  • Reach Out To Jesus 
  • Sheltered In The Arms Of God 
  • Put Your Hand In The Hand 
  • Daddy Sang Bass 
  • It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) 
  • Blessed Jesus 
  • There Will Be Peace In The Valley For Me 

Buy Together




Buy both for $37.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"2882132", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"7896117", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.