World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Iron Maiden: Brave New World Guitar Tab Edition

By Iron Maiden

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Iron Maiden. Pop & Rock. Book Only. Wise Publications #MUSAM967274. Published by Wise Publications (BT.MUSAM967274).

Item Number: BT.MUSAM967274

ISBN 9780711984820.

All the songs from the album arranged for voice and guitar with standard notation and tablature. Includes The Wicker Man, Ghost Of The Navigator, Brave New World, Blood Brothers and The Mercenary.

  • Blood Brothers 
  • Brave New World 
  • Dream Of Mirrors 
  • Ghost Of The Navigator 
  • Out Of The Silent Planet 
  • The Fallen Angel 
  • The Mercenary 
  • The Nomad 
  • The Thin Line Between Love And Hate, 
  • The Wicker Man 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.