World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Into the Woods - Revised Edition

Vocal Selections

By Stephen Sondheim

Be the first! Write a Review

Vocal Selections. Composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-). Vocal Selections. Broadway, Musicals. Softcover. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313442).

Item Number: HL.313442

ISBN 1423472640. 9x12 inches.

Into the Woods blends various familiar fairy tales with an original story of a childless baker and his wife, who catalyze the action of the story by attempting to reverse a curse on their family in order to have a child. Newly edited, with new music engravings, added songs, articles and photos. Includes: Agony • Any Moment • Children Will Listen • Giants in the Sky • I Know Things Now • Into the Woods • It Takes Two • No More • No One Is Alone • On the Steps of the Palace • Stay with Me.

  • Stay With Me 
  • It Takes Two 
  • Agony 
  • No More 
  • Children Will Listen 
  • Giants In The Sky 
  • I Know Things Now 
  • Into The Woods 
  • No One Is Alone - Part I 
  • Any Moment - Part I 
  • Moments In The Woods 
  • On The Steps Of The Palace 

Buy Together




Buy both for $54.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19250732", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20278394", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.