World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


In Christ Alone

(Acoustic Praise for the Growing Choir) Preview Pack (Book/CD)

By Keith Getty

Be the first! Write a Review

Choral (Preview Pak)
(Acoustic Praise for the Growing Choir) Preview Pack (Book/CD). Composed by Keith Getty, Kristyn Getty, and Stuart Townend. Glory Sound Simply Sacred. Sacred. Softcover with CD. 88 pages. Published by Glory Sound (HL.35028878).

Item Number: HL.35028878

ISBN 1480353434. 6.75x10.5 inches. Keith Getty/Kristyn Getty/Stuart Townend.

Preview Pack (Book/Listening CD:) The increasing treasury of modern hymns and sacred songs by Keith and Kristyn Getty and collaborator Stuart Townend are explored in this new resource designed for choirs of any level. Many of this writing team's biggest successes are included, all lovingly adapted by some of our most gifted arrangers. Music for the entire church year is contained in this collection. Transcending stylistic boundaries, the music and message are home in both contemporary-styled worship venues and traditional programs. Creative instrumental adornments offer additional options for performance while sensitive arranging make this compilation accessible to choirs of any size. Available separately: SAB, Listening CD, Preview Pack (Book/CD Combo), 10-Pack Listening CDs, Instrumental CD-ROM (Score & parts for flute, penny whistle, oboe, acoustic guitar, electric bass, drum set, percussion, violin 1 & 2, viola, cello *Note, instrumentation varies on each song), StudioTrax CD (Accompaniment Only), SplitTrax CD.

  • In Christ Alone 
  • The Power Of The Cross (Oh To See The Dawn) 
  • Speak O Lord 
  • Creation Sings 
  • Come, People Of The Risen King 
  • Jesus, Joy Of The Highest Heaven 
  • My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness 
  • Behold the Lamb (Communion Hymn) 
  • Across The Lands You're The Word Of God 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.