World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Original Soundtrack from Season 1

By Timbaland, Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Original Soundtrack from Season 1. By Timbaland, Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. TV, R&B, Pop. Softcover. 74 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.146150).

Item Number: HL.146150

ISBN 1495022560. 9x12 inches.

Timbaland produced all 11 songs on this critically acclaimed soundtrack to the inaugural season of the hit FOX TV show Empire. Our folio features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of all the songs, including: Good Enough (Jussie Smollett) • Power of the Empire (Yazz) • Remember the Music (Jennifer Hudson) • Shake Down (Mary J. Blige & Terrence Howard) • Walk Out on Me (Courtney Love) • What Is Love (V. Bozeman) • and more.

  • Good Enough 
  • Nothing To Lose 
  • What Is Love 
  • Shake Down 
  • No Apologies 
  • Keep It Movin' 
  • Walk Out On Me 
  • Power Of The Empire 
  • Remember The Music 
  • Whatever Makes You Happy 
  • Conqueror 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.