World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Easy Organ Library, Vol. 57

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ: 2-staff - Moderately Easy
Sacred, Ascension, Eastertide, General, Holy Week, Lent. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1906L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1906L).

Item Number: LO.70-1906L

ISBN 9781429140065.

Reprinted from past issues of our long-running magazine "The Organist," this handy wire-bound book containing almost one hundred pages of accessible music would be a welcome addition to any organist's library. Novice players will appreciate the uncomplicated pedal parts, while veteran organists will enjoy the convenient "pick-up-and-play" aspect. Registration, duration, and usages are provided for all titles.

  • Voluntary on "Aurelia"  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Am I A Soldier Of The Cross?  Composed by Richard Williamson
  • Three Chorales  Composed by Henry Kihlken
  • Rondeau  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • Postlude In D  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • Pastorale  Composed by Patricia Lou Harris
  • Meditation on "Kentucky"  Composed by Lani Smith
  • In Quiet Praise  Composed by Donald F Callender
  • I Surrender All  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • God's Love Shine on You  Composed by Geoffrey Edwards
  • Adagio In G Minor  Composed by Patricia Lou Harris
  • Celebration on "Warrenton"  Composed by Douglas E Wagner
  • Fanfares on "Easter Hymn"  Composed by Robert C Lau
  • Go To Dark Gethsemane  Composed by Anthony Giamanco
  • Give Me Jesus  Composed by Douglas E Wagner
  • Consecrated, Lord, to Thee  Composed by Douglas E Wagner
  • America, the Beautiful  Composed by Jason W Krug
  • Look, Ye Saints, The Sight Is Glorious  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • Lord, Dismiss Us With Your Blessing  Composed by Todd Kendall
  • Nearer, Still Nearer  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Prelude sombre  Composed by Christopher Gale
  • Recessionale  Composed by Edward Broughton
  • Come, We Who Love the Lord  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Sent Forth by God's Blessing  Composed by Douglas E Wagner
  • Adoramus Te  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • I Sing the Mighty Power of God  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • More Love to Thee, O Christ  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • Hymn  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • Meditation  Composed by Michael Ryan
  • Fantasy on "When Morning Gilds the Skies"  Composed by Dan R Edwards
  • Ride On!  Composed by Lani Smith
  • I Know That My Redeemer Liveth  Composed by Susanna Keeney
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross  Composed by Robert C Lau
  • Forty Days And Forty Nights  Composed by Lyndell Leatherman
  • Allegro  Composed by Kevin Norris
  • Spirit of the Living God!  Composed by Marc Jordan

Buy Together




Buy both for $62.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"20003342", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20324028", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.