World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Duets for Low Brass
Digital Sheet Music
By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Tuba Duet - Digital Download
Composed by Various. Arranged by Peter Opaskar. Duet music. Published by Cimarron Music Press - Digital (CX.CM1759).

Item Number: CX.CM1759

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

  • 1. Bist du bei mir  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • 2. Allegro Assai  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • 3. Prelude No. 7  Composed by Frederic Chopin
  • 4. Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes 
  • 5. Gavotte  Composed by Henry Purcell
  • 6. Honor and Arms  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • 7. Serenade from String Quartet in F  Composed by Hoffstetter
  • 8. Prelude from Cello Suite I  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • 9. Rondeau  Composed by Jean-Joseph Mouret
  • 10. The Liberty Bell  Composed by John Philip Sousa
  • 11. Sarabande II  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • 12. Largo  Composed by Antonio Vivaldi
  • 13. Pastorale  Composed by Antonio Vivaldi
  • 14. Bridal March  Composed by Richard Wagner
  • 15. Adagio  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • 16. Andante  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • 17. In the Hall of the Mountain King  Composed by Edvard Grieg
  • 18. Fur Elise  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • 19 Sarabande  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • 20. Turkish Rondo  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Buy Together




Buy both for $47.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"19813971", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"21388825", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Digital
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.