World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Distinctive Piano Solos

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

By Various. Arranged by Jason Lyle Black. Piano Solo Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.150295).

Item Number: HL.150295

ISBN 1495036162. 9x12 inches.

This collection features unique piano solo of 14 arrangements by “The Backwards Piano Man®” Jason Lyle Black, including: Everybody Talks • The Evolution of Taylor Swift • Frozen Medley • I Will Wait • Lips Are Movin • Radioactive • Shut Up and Dance • Sugar • Thriller • and more.

  • Sugar 
  • Let It Go 
  • Style 
  • Bad Blood 
  • Love Story 
  • I Will Wait 
  • I Won't Give Up 
  • See You Again 
  • You Belong With Me 
  • Radioactive 
  • The Avengers 
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 
  • I Knew You Were Trouble 
  • Everybody Talks 
  • Do You Want To Build A Snowman? 
  • For The First Time In Forever 
  • Love Is An Open Door 
  • Blank Space 
  • The Hanging Tree 
  • Lips Are Movin' 
  • Shut Up And Dance 
  • Beethoven's Fifth 
  • Thriller 
  • Shake It Off 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.