World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dave Matthews Band - Anthology

Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 240 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501047).

Item Number: HL.2501047

ISBN 157560972X. 9x12 inches.

The collection fans have been waiting for! Over 30 DMB hits arranged for piano and voice with guitar chords. Includes: Ants Marching • The Best of What's Around • Crash into Me • Crush • Everyday • Jimi Thing • Satellite • Say Goodbye • So Much to Say • The Space Between • Steady As We Go • What Would You Say • and more.

  • What Would You Say 
  • The Best Of What's Around 
  • Satellite 
  • Dancing Nancies 
  • Ants Marching 
  • Jimi Thing 
  • Warehouse 
  • So Much To Say 
  • Two Step 
  • Crash Into Me 
  • Too Much 
  • Say Goodbye 
  • Tripping Billies 
  • Don't Drink The Water 
  • Rapunzel 
  • Stay (Wasting Time) 
  • Crush 
  • The Dreaming Tree 
  • Everyday 
  • I Did It 
  • So Right 
  • The Space Between 
  • Grey Street 
  • Where Are You Going 
  • Grace Is Gone 
  • Digging A Ditch 
  • American Baby 
  • Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives) 
  • Hunger For The Great Light 
  • Louisiana Bayou 
  • Out Of My Hands 
  • Steady As We Go 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Oak Park, IL
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2008-05-28 00:00:00.0 Tough, but Well Worth the Cost

    This book is arranged without dumbing down the complexity of Dave Matthews's rhythms. The pieces are not easy to play and sing at the same time at all, but they are great for mimicking and at preserving the original recordings.

    27 of 50 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.