World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Cat Stevens - Acoustic Masters for Guitar

By Cat Stevens

By Cat Stevens. Guitar Recorded Version. Pop. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Music Sales #AM91350. Published by Music Sales (HL.14006262).

Item Number: HL.14006262

ISBN 0711936072. 9x12 inches.

17 hits transcribed for acoustic guitar in notes and tab, including: Father and Son • Can't Keep It In • Hard Headed Woman • Peace Train • Wild World • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Can't Keep It In 
  • Father And Son 
  • Hard Headed Woman 
  • How Can I Tell You 
  • If I Laugh 
  • Into White 
  • Lady D'Arbanville 
  • Moonshadow 
  • Oh Very Young 
  • Peace Train 
  • Sun/c79 
  • The Boy With A Moon & Star On His Head 
  • The First Cut Is the Deepest 
  • The Wind 
  • Where Are You 
  • Where Do The Children Play? 
  • Wild World 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-01-29 00:00:00.0 Great for a beginner

    The songs are not hard at all but sound really good. I'm a beginning guitar player and when I'f done all my daily exercises I pick this book up, It's not that hard and I really learn a lot from it. Much butter then all the made...

    easy for guitar books

    Read More
    31 of 52 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.