World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bob Dylan - Shadows in the Night

By Bob Dylan

Be the first! Write a Review

By Bob Dylan. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop, Standards. Softcover. 40 pages. Wise Publications #AM1010834. Published by Wise Publications (HL.14043801).

Item Number: HL.14043801

ISBN 1785580108. 9x12 inches.

Bob Dylan's unique take on Sinatra standards, including: Autumn Leaves • Full Moon and Empty Arms • I'm a Fool to Want You • The Night We Called It a Day • Some Enchanted Evening • Stay with Me • That Lucky Old Sun • Where Are You • Why Try to Change Me Now.

  • Stay With Me 
  • I'm A Fool To Want You 
  • Why Try To Change Me Now 
  • Autumn Leaves 
  • Where Are You 
  • Some Enchanted Evening 
  • Full Moon And Empty Arms 
  • The Night We Called It A Day 
  • That Lucky Old Sun 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.