World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bob Chilcott Carols 1

9 carols for mixed voices

By Bob Chilcott

Be the first! Write a Review

SATB choir accompanied and a cappella (Mid-winter (orchestral): 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, harp, strings; Mid-winter (brass): 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba, harp, piano; The Time of Snow: harp, 2 percussion (suspended cymbal, glockenspiel, triangle), strings; Where) - Level B-C (easy - moderately difficult)
9 carols for mixed voices. Composed by Bob Chilcott. Mixed Voices. Composer Carol Collections. Christmas, Choral Collection, Sacred. Vocal score. 72 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193532335. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193532335).

Item Number: OU.9780193532335

ISBN 9780193532335. 10 x 7 inches.

For SATB accompanied and unaccompanied This collection assembles nine of the finest pieces from Chilcott's first ten years with OUP, including two specially written pieces. Together, they offer a great range of styles and moods, and provide a moving narration of the Christmas story that will delight choirs and their audiences for years to come.

  • Christmas-tide 
  • For him all stars have shone 
  • Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child 
  • Mid-Winter 
  • Nova! Nova! 
  • Remember, O Thou Man 
  • The Shepherd's Carol 
  • The Time of Snow 
  • Where Riches is Everlastingly 

See Similar Sheet Music

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.