World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Best of Metallica for French Horn

12 Solo Arrangements with CD Accompaniment

By Metallica

Be the first! Write a Review

French Horn (Horn)
12 Solo Arrangements with CD Accompaniment. By Metallica. Instrumental Play-Along. Heavy Metal, Rock. Softcover with CD. 16 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2502454).

Item Number: HL.2502454

ISBN 9781603789646. 9x12 inches. Book/CD Pack.

This unique collection features 12 songs for solo instrumentalists from the legendary hard-hitting band: The Day That Never Comes • Enter Sandman • Fade to Black • Harvester of Sorrow • Nothing Else Matters • One • Sad but True • Seek & Destroy • The Thing That Should Not Be • The Unforgiven • Until It Sleeps • Welcome Home (Sanitarium).

  • Until It Sleeps 
  • One 
  • Fade To Black 
  • Nothing Else Matters 
  • The Day That Never Comes 
  • Enter Sandman 
  • Seek & Destroy 
  • The Thing That Should Not Be 
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 
  • Sad But True 
  • The Unforgiven 
  • Harvester Of Sorrow 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.