World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Bee Gees - Guitar Songbook

By Bee Gees

Be the first! Write a Review

By Bee Gees. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Guitar Recorded Version. Pop, Disco. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Alfred Music #32046. Published by Alfred Music (HL.701163).

Item Number: HL.701163

ISBN 0739058096. 9x12 inches.

Spanning their entire career, this folio features their best songs in guitar tab, including: Emotion • Holiday • How Can You Mend a Broken Heart • How Deep Is Your Love • I Started a Joke • I've Gotta Get a Message to You • Lonely Days • New York Mining Disaster • Night Fever • Stayin' Alive • You Should Be Dancing • many more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Holiday 
  • One 
  • My World 
  • Words 
  • Tragedy 
  • Run To Me 
  • Emotion 
  • Fanny Be Tender With My Love 
  • How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 
  • How Deep Is Your Love 
  • I Started A Joke 
  • I've Gotta Get A Message To You 
  • Jive Talkin' 
  • Lonely Days 
  • Massachusetts (The Lights Went Out) 
  • More Than A Woman 
  • New York Mining Disaster 1941 
  • Night Fever 
  • Nights On Broadway 
  • Stayin' Alive 
  • To Love Somebody 
  • Too Much Heaven 
  • You Should Be Dancing 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.