World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ballads for Trombone with Orchestra

By Alan Kaplan

Be the first! Write a Review

By Alan Kaplan. By Alan Kaplan. Sheet music with CD. Music Minus One. Ballad, Jazz. Softcover with CD. 40 pages. Music Minus One #MMO3990. Published by Music Minus One (HL.148614).

Item Number: HL.148614

ISBN 9781941566855. 9x12 inches.

Many consider Alan Kaplan the finest trombonist in Hollywood, so it's Music Minus One's good fortune to have this top-ranked player record an album. This edition includes a high-quality, newly engraved printed transcription of the note-for-note solo part and a CD containing the complete performance of each piece in digital stereo, followed by a second digital stereo version minus the soloist.

Performed by Alan Kaplan.

  • Once Upon A Time 
  • All Or Nothing At All 
  • I'll Be Seeing You 
  • I'm A Fool To Want You 
  • All The Way 
  • I Have Dreamed 
  • I'll Never Be The Same 
  • It Never Entered My Mind 
  • Quiet Nights 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.