World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Advent Postludes for Organ

By John Ferguson; Wilbur Held; Robert A. Hobby; Kristina Langlois

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ - Intermediate
Composed by John Ferguson; Wilbur Held; Robert A. Hobby; Kristina Langlois. Bestseller, Postludes, Compilations. Advent, Reformation, Ash Wednesday. Organ score. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.10-026).

Item Number: MN.10-026

A compilation of joyous Postludes appropriate for the Advent Season. The collection features seven composers, and seven great tunes. Includes: Wachet auf - Robert A. Hobby Truro - Wilbur Held Jefferson - Kristina Langlois Consolation (Morning Song) - Michael Burkhardt Haf Trones Lampa fardig - Paul Manz Wachet auf - John Ferguson BESANCON.

  • Wake, Awake, For Night Is Flying  Arranged by Robert Hobby
  • Lift Up Your Heads, You Mighty Gates  Arranged by Wilbur Held
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus  Arranged by Kristina Langlois
  • The King Shall Come  Arranged by Michael Burkhardt
  • Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers  Arranged by Paul Manz
  • People, Look East  Arranged by Kristina Langlois
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.