World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Acoustic Guitar Instrumentals

25 Performances Transcribed Note-for-Note

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

25 Performances Transcribed Note-for-Note. By Various. Guitar Recorded Version. Acoustic. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.109272).

Item Number: HL.109272

ISBN 9781476867830. 9x12 inches.

Includes transcriptions of 25 acoustic classics: Anji (Simon & Garfunkel) • Black Mountain Side (Led Zeppelin) • Dee (Randy Rhoads) • Everbody Wants to Rule the World (Andy McKee) • Greensleeves (Jeff Beck) • Orion (Rodrigo Y Gabriela) • Sir Duke (Pete Huttlinger) • Song for George (Eric Johnson) • Tears in the Rain (Joe Satriani) • Without Wings (Corrosion of Conformity) • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • The Hunt 
  • Cavatina 
  • Greensleeves 
  • Anji 
  • Don't Know Why 
  • The Bricklayer's Beautiful Daughter 
  • Orion 
  • Classical Gas 
  • Dee 
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World 
  • Aerial Boundaries 
  • Without Wings 
  • Sunflower River Blues  
  • The Hermit 
  • Sandusky 
  • Vaseline Machine Gun 
  • Signe 
  • Sir Duke 
  • Song For George 
  • Tears In The Rain 
  • Mood For A Day 
  • Little Martha 
  • Embryonic Journey 
  • Black Mountain Side 
  • Midsummer's Daydream 

Buy Together




Buy both for $32.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19978050", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.