World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


13: The Musical

By Jason Robert Brown

Vocal Selections Piano/Vocal
Composed by Jason Robert Brown. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.313435).

Item Number: HL.313435

ISBN 9781423467182. 9.0x12.0x0.313 inches. Music & Lyrics by Jason Robert Brown.

Variety says Jason Robert Brown's "joyous, wholesome tuner ... is sheer bliss." Our songbook features vocal lines with piano accompaniment for a dozen songs from the all-teen Broadway show about a bar mitzvah. Includes: Brand New You * Get Me What I Need * Here I Come * I'm a Good Girl * The Lamest Place in the World * A Little More Homework * Tell Her * Thirteen/Becoming a Man * and more. Includes a bio and photos of Brown.

  • Here I Come 
  • Brand New You 
  • Get Me What I Need 
  • Tell Her 
  • Thirteen/Becoming A Man 
  • What It Means To Be A Friend 
  • All Hail The Brain/Terminal Illness 
  • Bad Bad News 
  • If That's What It Is 
  • The Lamest Place In The World 
  • A Little More Homework 
  • I'm A Good Girl 

Buy Together




Buy both for $64.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19219082", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20278394", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Sydney, Australia
    Difficulty Level:
  • September 30, 2010 Love it

    Jason Robert Brown is a genius. This is such a fun musical, the sheet music is A+. My favourites are 'What It Means To Be A Friend" and "Brand New You"

    28 of 55 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.