World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


13 Early String Quartets, Volume 3 - Nos. 8-10

Vol. III

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) - Difficulty: medium
Vol. III. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Karl Heinz Fussl, Wolfgang Plath, and Wolfgang Rehm. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). With thematic index. No. 8-10. 59 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04849. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04849).

Item Number: BA.BA04849

ISBN 9790006456963. 9x12 inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • K. 168  F Major
  • K. 169  A Major
  • K. 170  C Major

See Similar Sheet Music

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.