World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


10 (Easy) Romantic Pieces for Cello Quartet
Digital Sheet Music
By A. Rubinstein

Be the first! Write a Review

String Quartet Cello, String Quartet - Level 1 - Digital Download
Composed by A. Rubinstein, M. Mussorgsky, N.Paganini, P.I.Tchaikovsky., R. Schumann, Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827), Johannes Brahms (1833-1897), and Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Arranged by Francesco Leone. Concert, Romantic Period, Standards, World. Score and parts. 74 pages. Glissato Edizioni Musicali #6019593. Published by Glissato Edizioni Musicali (A0.848211).

Item Number: A0.848211

Collection of 10 easy pieces of the romantic period arranged for Cello quartet, very useful for recital and concerts of students of the first courses. 
1. Largo from "New World Symphony" – A. Dvorák
2. Theme from "Le Streghe" - N.Paganini
3. Melody – A. Rubinstein
4. Soldier March – R. Schumann
5. The Great Gate of Kiev - M. Mussorgsky
6. Theme from "New World Symphony" (IV mov.) - A. Dvorák
7. Theme from "Symphony n. 1" (IV mov.) - J. Brahms
8. Theme from "Symphony n. 5" (II mov.) - L. van Beethoven
9. Theme from "Symphony n. 7" (II mov.) - L. van Beethoven
10. Theme from "Swane lake" - P.I.Tchaikovsky

This product was created by a member of ArrangeMe, Hal Leonard’s global self-publishing community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. ArrangeMe allows for the publication of unique arrangements of both popular titles and original compositions from a wide variety of voices and backgrounds.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.