Wynton Marsalis – Omnibook
for B-flat Instruments
by Wynton Marsalis
B-Flat Instrument - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20315624
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

B-flat Instruments

SKU: HL.154153

For B-flat Instruments. By Wynton Marsalis. Jazz Transcriptions. Jazz. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.154153).

ISBN 9781495052453. UPC: 888680098636. 9.0x12.0x0.286 inches.

35 Marsalis songs transcribed exactly from his recorded solos, with solo analysis sections and a complete discography. Includes: Au Privave • Black Bottom Stomp • Caravan • Cherokee (Indian Love Song) • Donna Lee • Embraceable You • Free to Be • Honeysuckle Rose • In Walked Bud • Johnny Come Lately • La Vie En Rose • Loose Duck • My Funny Valentine • Rubber Bottom • Stardust • A Train, a Banjo, and a Chicken Wing • Union Pacific Big Boy • When It's Sleepy Time down South • You Don't Hear No Drums • and more.

  • Johnny Come Lately
  • Caravan
  • Au Privave
  • Later
  • Black Bottom Stomp
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Swinging At The Haven
  • Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
  • Donna Lee
  • Embraceable You
  • Stardust
  • Harriet Tubman
  • Song Of The Promised Land
  • Rubber Bottom
  • Sister Cheryl
  • Black Codes
  • Doin (Y)our Thing
  • Fire In The Night
  • Free To Be
  • Levee Low Moan
  • Loose Duck
  • The Majesty Of The Blues (Puheeman Strut)
  • Modern Vistas (As Far As The Eye Can See)
  • A Train, A Banjo, And A Chicken Wing
  • Union Pacific Big Boy
  • You Don't Hear No Drums
  • Rota Infinita
  • I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • My Funny Valentine
  • The Party's Over
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • In Walked Bud
  • La Vie En Rose (Take Me To Your Heart Again)
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town