Waitress – Vocal Selections
The Irresistible New Broadway Musical
by Sara Bareilles
Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20366928
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Vocal Line with Piano Accompaniment Piano Accompaniment; Vocal

SKU: HL.204751

The Irresistible New Broadway Musical. Composed by Sara Bareilles. Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.204751).

ISBN 9781495083211. UPC: 888680658182. 9.0x12.0x0.325 inches. Words and music by Sara Bareilles.

14 songs from the Broadway musical featuring songs penned by popular singer/songwriter Sara Bareilles and arranged with vocal line and piano accompaniment. Includes: Bad Idea • Everything Changes • I Didn't Plan It • It Only Takes a Taste • The Negative • Never Ever Getting Rid of Me • Opening Up • She Used to Be Mine • Soft Place to Land • What Baking Can Do • What's Inside • When He Sees Me • You Matter to Me • You Will Still Be Mine.

  • She Used To Be Mine
  • Bad Idea
  • Everything Changes
  • What's Inside
  • Opening Up
  • When He Sees Me
  • Soft Place To Land
  • Never Ever Getting Rid Of Me
  • I Didn't Plan It
  • You Matter To Me
  • What Baking Can Do
  • It Only Takes A Taste
  • The Negative
  • You Will Still Be Mine