Volume 107 - "It Had To Be You" Standards In Singer's Keys
by Jamey Aebersold
Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5140318
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Voice - intermediate, advanced


Composed by Jamey Aebersold. Play-Along series with accompaniment CD. Jamey Aebersold Play-A-Long series. Book and CD. Jamey Aebersold Jazz #V107DS. Published by Jamey Aebersold Jazz (JA.V107DS).

ISBN 9781562241445. UPC: 635621001077.

Intermediate/Advanced. 24 beautiful, well-known standards in keys comfortable for most female singers. The first class rhythm section plays each song with special sensitivity and with the singer in mind, includes intros that help orient the singer to the first melody note. Special stereo separation allows piano playing vocalists to eliminate the piano track and play/sing along with just bass and drums. Book includes lyrics written over the melody notes, piano cues, and chord changes. RHYTHM SECTION IS: Steve Allee, Piano; Tyrone Wheeler, Bass; Jonathan Higgins, Drums.

  • Stardust
  • But Not For Me
  • Body And Soul
  • Alone Together
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • A Foggy Day
  • It Had To Be You
  • Misty
  • Time After Time
  • Stars Fell On Alabama
  • September In The Rain
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • Days Of Wine And Roses
  • That's All
  • Summertime
  • My Funny Valentine
  • I Thought About You
  • Skylark
  • You Go To My Head
  • East of the Sun
  • What's New?
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • Fools Rush In
  • Love For Sale