Uke 'An Play Jimmy Buffett
by Jimmy Buffett
Ukulele - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19515983
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: AP.36799

Composed by Jimmy Buffett. This edition: Ukulele TAB. Artist/Personality; Ukulele Personality Book. Uke 'An Play. Pop/Rock; Rock. Book. 64 pages. Alfred Music #00-36799. Published by Alfred Music (AP.36799).

ISBN 9780739076101. UPC: 038081408552. English. Jimmy Buffett.

Twenty Parrothead classics arranged for ukulele. Titles: Beach House on the Moon * Boat Drinks * Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes * Cheeseburger in Paradise * Come Monday * Far Side of the World * Fins * Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit * He Went to Paris * I Will Play for Gumbo * Margaritaville * Off to See the Lizard * One Particular Harbour * Pencil Thin Mustache * A Pirate Looks at Forty * Son of a Son of a Sailor * Volcano * Waiting for the Next Explosion * What If the Hokey-Pokey Really Is All It Really Is About? * Why Don't We Get Drunk.

  • Come Monday
  • Margaritaville
  • Boat Drinks
  • Son Of A Son Of A Sailor
  • He Went To Paris
  • Fins
  • A Pirate Looks At Forty
  • I Will Play For Gumbo
  • One Particular Harbour
  • Beach House On The Moon
  • Waiting For The Next Explosion
  • Off To See The Lizard
  • Volcano
  • Far Side of the World
  • What if the Hokey Pokey Is All It Really Is About?
  • Why Don't We Get Drunk
  • Pencil Thin Moustache
  • Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit
  • Cheeseburger in Paradise
  • Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes