Twenty Christmas Carols for French Horn Quartet
by Various
French Horn Quartet - Digital Sheet Music

Item Number: 22114080
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Digital Download Instant Download

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Brass Ensemble Horn - Level 3 - Digital Download

SKU: A0.723616

Composed by Various. Arranged by Steve Winstead. Christian,Christmas,Sacred,Spiritual. Score and parts. 43 pages. Sigma Squared Music #6575539. Published by Sigma Squared Music (A0.723616).

These Twenty Christmas Carols are a fun-to-play collection of well-known Christmas and holiday songs arranged in a flexible style, with a traditional feel and contemporary flavor. Each song is fairly short, but can be repeated as many times through the verses as desired. An optional introduction is notated at the end of every song, which is especially useful when accompanying singers.

Scored for four French Horns in F. An alternate 4th part is provided in bass clef, and is not transposed, giving your ensemble the option to swap out the low Horn 4 part for another instrument such as trombone, tuba, bassoon, or cello.

The following carols are included in the collection:

1. Angels We Have Heard on High
2. Away in a Manger
3. Deck the Halls
4. The First Noel
5. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
6. Good King Wenceslas
7. Hallelujah Chorus from The Messiah
8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9. Jingle Bells
10. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
11. Joy to the World
12. O Come All Ye Faithful
13. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
14. O Holy Night
15. O Little Town of Bethlehem
16. O Tannenbaum
17. Silent Night
18. Wassail Song
19. We Three Kings
20. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

This product was created by a member of ArrangeMe, Hal Leonard’s global self-publishing community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. ArrangeMe allows for the publication of unique arrangements of both popular titles and original compositions from a wide variety of voices and backgrounds.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).