Twelve Poems of Emily Dickinson
Voice and Piano
by Aaron Copland
Medium Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4165312
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano, Voice (Medium Voice)

SKU: HL.48008373

Voice and Piano. Composed by Aaron Copland. Boosey & Hawkes Voice. 20th Century. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, lyrics and piano accompaniment. 48 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051904709. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48008373).

ISBN 9781458424686. UPC: 073999083736. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Nature, the gentlest mother • There came a wind like a bugle • Why do they shut me out of Heaven? • The world feels dusty • Heart, we will forget him • Dear March, come in! • Sleep is supposed to be • When they come back • I felt a funeral in my brain • I've heard an organ talk sometimes • Going to Heaven! • The Chariot.

  • I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes
  • The Nature Gentlest Mother
  • There Came A Wind Like A Bugle
  • Why Do They Shut Me Out Of Heaven?
  • The World Feels Dusty
  • Heart, We Will Forget Him
  • Dear March, Come In!
  • Sleep Is Supposed To Be
  • When They Come Back
  • I Felt A Funeral In My Brain
  • The Chariot