Tracy Chapman
by Tracy Chapman
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2930879
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

P/V/G Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.356378

By Tracy Chapman. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Contemporary Folk and Pop Rock. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 76 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.356378).

ISBN 9780793502646. UPC: 073999563788. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to the debut album from this critically acclaimed artist. Melody line/chord arrangements of 11 songs, including 'Fast Car' and 'Talkin' 'Bout a Revolution.'.

  • Across The Lines
  • Baby Can I Hold You
  • Behind The Wall
  • Fast Car
  • For My Lover
  • For You
  • If Not Now
  • Mountains O' Things
  • She's Got Her Ticket
  • Talkin' Bout A Revolution
  • Why?