Thorben Jensen: From Praetorius To Shostakovich
Guitar Ensemble - Sheet Music

Item Number: 16657992
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 2 to 3 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Guitar Quartet - Grade 3

SKU: HL.14017024

By Thorben Jensen. Edited by Thorben Jensen. Music Sales America. Classical. Book [Softcover]. Composed 2002. 24 pages. Edition Wilhelm Hansen #WH29521. Published by Edition Wilhelm Hansen (HL.14017024).

ISBN 9788759851746. International (more than one language).

A great collection of pieces which are perfect for Guitar Ensemble.

Priority Direct Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US-based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a Priority Direct Import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 2-3 weeks to get to you. Orders containing these items may have limited shipping methods and incur an additional surcharge.

  • Alle Menschen mussen sterben
  • Bourree In F (Water Music)
  • Bransle Double (Terpsichore)
  • Courante (Terpsichore)
  • March (A Childhood Notebook)
  • Theme (Chorale Of St. Anthony)
  • Theme (Quintet In A - 4th Movement)
  • Theme (Symphony No.1 - 3rd Movement
  • Theme (Symphony No.7 - 2nd Movement)
  • Theme (Symphony No.94 - 2nd Movement)
  • Theme (Woodwind Quintet - 3rd Movement)