The Sound of Music - Medley for Orchestra
Condensed Score and Set of Parts
by Rodgers & Hammerstein
Full Orchestra - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2921829
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $80.00 to $76.00
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Full Orchestra - Difficulty: easy-medium

SKU: HL.348871

Condensed Score and Set of Parts. Composed by Rodgers & Hammerstein. Arranged by Bennet. HL Full Orchestra. Broadway. Set of performance parts. With standard notation. Duration 630 seconds. Published by Williamson Music (HL.348871).

UPC: 073999488715. 9x12 inches.

This complete orchestration by Robert Russell Bennett, the arranger of the original Broadway production, is a standard among professional and community orchestras alike and includes The Sound of Music (main title), How Can Love Survive, The Lonely Goatherd, My Favorite Things, Sixteen Going on Seventeen, Do-Ré-Mi, Edelweiss, An Ordinary Couple, No Way to Stop It, Maria and Climb Ev'ry Mountain. (Score is not available separately) Duration - ca. 10:30.

  • Sound of Music
  • The Lonely Goatherd
  • My Favorite Things
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  • So Long, Farewell
  • Do Re Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • An Ordinary Couple
  • No Way To Stop It
  • Climb Every Mountain