The Piano Guys – Uncharted
Cello Play-Along Volume 6
by The Piano Guys
Cello - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20371392
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Book/Online Audio Cello

SKU: HL.202554

Cello Play-Along Volume 6. By The Piano Guys. Cello Play-Along. Pop. Softcover Audio Online. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.202554).

ISBN 9781495082641. UPC: 888680656874. 9.0x12.0x0.166 inches.

The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming. This volume lets you play along with original audio tracks recorded by the Piano Guys! Songs include: Fight Song/Amazing Grace • A Sky Full of Stars • Hello/Lacrimosa • Okay • Themes from Pirates of the Caribbean • Celloopa • Jungle Book/Sarabande • Holding On • Can't Stop the Feeling • Uncharted. The recorded tracks feature audio played by the Piano Guys!

  • One Day
  • Hello
  • The Black Pearl
  • He's A Pirate
  • The Bare Necessities
  • Jack Sparrow
  • I Don't Think Now's The Time
  • Up Is Down
  • Uncharted
  • A Sky Full Of Stars
  • Holding On
  • Fight Song
  • Can't Stop The Feeling
  • Okay
  • Celloopa
  • My Own Home (Jungle Book Theme)