The Patriotic Guitarist
22 Patriotic Guitar Solos for Fingerpickers and Flatpickers
by Larry McCabe
Guitar Tablature - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4501256
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $19.95 to $17.95
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.293

22 Patriotic Guitar Solos for Fingerpickers and Flatpickers. Arranged by Larry McCabe. Guitar. Patriotic. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. 56 pages. Published by Centerstream Publications (HL.293).

ISBN 9781574241174. UPC: 073999403022. 9x12 inches. Book/CD Pack arranged by Larry McCabe.

This red, white and cool collection contains 22 all-American guitar solos for fingerpickers and flatpickers masterfully arranged by Larry McCabe. Includes: America the Beautiful • The Battle Hymn of the Republic • The Marines' Hymn • The Star Spangled Banner • Yankee Doodle • and many more patriotic favorites in standard notation and tab. The accompanying CD includes demo tracks for all the tunes.

  • Assembly
  • The Caisson Song
  • The Girl I Left Behind
  • Home! Sweet Home!
  • It's A Long Way To Tipperary
  • Liberty/The Eighth Of January
  • O, Canada
  • The Star Spangled Banner
  • You're A Grand Old Flag
  • Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier (arr. Walters)
  • Dixie
  • America The Beautiful
  • Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  • Chester
  • Garry Owen
  • Green Grow The Lilacs
  • Jefferson And Liberty
  • The Marines Hymn
  • Taps
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home (arr. Walters)
  • Yankee Doodle