The Organ Music of Edwin H. Lemare, Series II (Transcriptions): Volume 4 - Wagner (Die Meistersinger, Tristan und Isolde, Misc.)
by Edwin H. Lemare
Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 16342829
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 2 to 3 weeks
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms

SKU: WY.WL600019

Composed by Edwin H. Lemare. Edited by Wayne Leupold. Published by Wayne Leupold Editions (WY.WL600019).

Includes: Die Meistersinger: Overture, Prelude to Act III; Tristan und Isolde: Prelude and Isolde's Lovedeath; Siegfried-Idyll; Rienzi: Prelude; and The Flying Dutchman: Overture.

  • Die Meistersinger
  • Overture
  • Prelude To Act III
  • Tristan und Isolde
  • Prelude and Isolde's Lovedeath
  • <br><strong>Siegfried-Idyll
  • Rienzi
  • Prelude
  • The Flying Dutchman