The Offspring – Greatest Hits
by The Offspring
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 6718372
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar

SKU: HL.690807

By The Offspring. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690807).

ISBN 9781423403012. UPC: 073999323481. 9.0x12.0x0.205 inches.

14 songs from this Californian punk metal band's CD of their top hits. Includes: All I Want • (Can't Get My) Head Around You • Come Out and Play • Gone Away • Gotta Get Away • Hit That • The Kids Aren't Alright • Original Prankster • Pretty Fly (For a White Guy) • Self Esteem • Want You Bad • Why Don't You Get a Job? • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Come Out And Play
  • Gotta Get Away
  • Self Esteem
  • All I Want
  • Gone Away
  • Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
  • The Kids Aren't Alright
  • Why Don't You Get A Job?
  • Original Prankster
  • Want You Bad
  • Hit That
  • (Can't Get My) Head Around You
  • Can't Repeat
  • Defy You