The Canadian Brass Book of Beginning Trombone Solos
With Online Audio of Performances and Accompaniments
by The Canadian Brass
Piano Accompaniment - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2977192
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Book/Online Audio Piano Accompaniment; Trombone

SKU: HL.841143

With Online Audio of Performances and Accompaniments. By The Canadian Brass. By Various. Arranged by Eugene Watts. Brass. Classical, Collection. Softcover Audio Online. 24 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.841143).

ISBN 9780793572472. UPC: 073999170276. 9.0x12.0x0.129 inches.

Trombone parts edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuoso Eugene Watts, piano parts recorded by Bill Casey. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Companion audio includes full performances and accompaniments. Contents: Amazing Grace • Canadian Brass Blues • Carnival of Venice • The Cruel War is Raging • Doxology • Finlandia • Give My Regards to Broadway • I Gave My Love a Cherry (The Riddle Song) • Just a Closer Walk with Thee • Marine's Hymn • My Country, 'Tis of Thee (America) • Ode to Joy • The Skaters (Waltz) • Streets of Laredo • Take Me Out to the Ball Game • Volga Boat Song • Yankee Doodle. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Amazing Grace
  • My Country, 'Tis Of Thee (America)
  • The Cruel War Is Raging
  • Finlandia
  • I Gave My Love A Cherry (The Riddle Song)
  • Marine's Hymn
  • The Skaters (Waltz)
  • Streets Of Laredo (The Cowboy's Lament)
  • Volga Boat Song
  • Canadian Brass Blues (Bill Boyd)
  • Take Me Out To The Ball Game
  • Doxology
  • Yankee Doodle
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Carnival Of Venice
  • Ode To Joy
  • Give My Regards To Broadway