The Best of Steely Dan – 2nd Edition
by Steely Dan
Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 16236344
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Transcribed Scores Guitar, Percussion, Piano/Keyboard

SKU: HL.675200

By Steely Dan. Transcribed Score. Jazz, Pop, Rock. Softcover. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.675200).

ISBN 9780793525317. UPC: 073999752007. 9.0x12.0x0.318 inches.

Original scores for 11 songs from this highly acclaimed jazz/rock supergroup: Aja • Deacon Blues • Hey Nineteen • My Old School • Peg • Reeling in the Years • Rikki Don't Lose That Number • Time Out of Mind • and more. Features note-for-note transcriptions for guitar, bass, keyboards, synthesizers, drums, percussion and vocals.

  • Aja
  • Black Friday
  • Deacon Blues
  • Kid Charlemagne
  • My Old School
  • Peg
  • Reeling In The Years
  • Hey Nineteen
  • Do It Again
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  • Time Out Of Mind