The Beatles – Songs with Just 3 or 4 Chords
by The Beatles
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20774465
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar/Vocal Guitar; Vocal

SKU: HL.275904

By The Beatles. Guitar Collection. Classic Rock, Pop, Rock. Softcover. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.275904).

ISBN 9781540026606. UPC: 888680745059. 9.0x12.0x0.156 inches.

25 classic songs from the Fab Four are presented in lyrics, chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams, making Beatles' music accessible to beginning guitarists just learning their craft. Songs include: Come Together • Don't Let Me Down • Eleanor Rigby • Helter Skelter • I Saw Her Standing There • Let It Be • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da • Paperback Writer • Twist and Shout • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away • and more.

  • Act Naturally
  • Rain
  • Slow Down
  • Beautiful Dreamer
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Get Back
  • Come Together
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Don't Pass Me By
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Helter Skelter
  • Honey Don't
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • I've Just Seen A Face
  • Let It Be
  • Love Me Do
  • Mean Mr. Mustard
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Paperback Writer
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • She Said She Said
  • Taxman
  • Twist And Shout
  • Why Don't We Do It In The Road
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away