Star Wars - Episodes I, II & III (Violin/Piano)
by John Williams
Violin Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 6507142
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Violin solo and piano accompaniment


Violin. Composed by John Williams. Play-Along; String Series. Movies and Play Along. Instrumental solo book and accompaniment CD. With solo part, standard notation, bowings, piano accompaniment and black & white photos. 66 pages. Alfred Music #00-IFM0527CD. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IFM0527CD).

ISBN 9780757941573. UPC: 654979099000. 9x12 inches. English.

This book is part of a string series arranged for violin, viola, and cello. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2--3 player and a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. Each song on the CD includes a DEMO track, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by the PLAY-ALONG track itself. Titles: Augie's Great Municipal Band * Duel of the Fates * Qui-Gon's Funeral * Star Wars (Main Title) * Across the Stars * The Imperial March * May the Force Be with You * The Meadow Picnic * Battle of the Heroes * Princess Leia's Theme * The Throne Room.

  • Star Wars (Main Title)
  • Duel Of The Fates
  • Qui-Gon's Funeral
  • Augie's Great Municipal Band
  • Across The Stars
  • The Imperial March
  • The Meadow Picnic
  • May The Force Be With You
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • The Throne Room