Spectrum for Clarinet with CD
16 contemporary pieces
by Various
Clarinet Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 17440023
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Clarinet-piano (w/CD) - Grades 1-8

SKU: A3.9781860964084

16 contemporary pieces. Composed by Various. Clarinet & Piano. Spectrum (ABRSM). Modern. Book & CD. 72 pages. ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) #9781860964084. Published by ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) (A3.9781860964084).

ISBN 9781860964084. 9 x 12 inches.

An exciting and innovative collection of specially-commissioned pieces ranging in difficulty from Grades 1 to 8. Includes a CD of all 16 pieces, performed by Ian Mitchell and Thalia Myers.

  • Head Of Steam
  • Pas de deux
  • Leave This City
  • Skip
  • Song Of The Night Sky
  • Some Time Before Dawn
  • Song without Words
  • Duet
  • Marsh Lanterns
  • Carnac
  • Litany
  • Alone
  • Bell Music For St. Casimir
  • Summer Fancy
  • The Sleep Of Reason Brings Forth Monsters
  • Bee Navigation