Samtliche Streichquintette
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
String Quintet - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2440842
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Violin I, violin II, viola I, viola II and cello (Violins (2), Violas (2), Violoncello) - Difficulty: medium

SKU: BA.BA04771

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Edited by Ernst Fritz Schmid and Ernst Hess. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). 316 pages. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04771. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04771).

ISBN 9790006456192. 9x12 inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Quintet K. 174
  • Quintet K. 406 (516b)
  • Quintet K. 515
  • Quintet K. 516
  • Quintet K. 593
  • Quintet K. 614