Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk
by The Red Hot Chili Peppers
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2962391
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
This item is currently not available
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar

SKU: HL.690255

By The Red Hot Chili Peppers. Guitar Recorded Version. With guitar tablature. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690255).

ISBN 9780793588473. UPC: 073999201956. 9.0x12.0x0.297 inches.

This matching folio includes the hits "Higher Ground" and "Knock Me Down" plus 11 more: Good Time Boys * Johnny Kick a Hole in the Sky * Magic Johnson * Pretty Little Ditty * Punk Rock Classic * Stone Cold Bush * Subway to Venus * Taste the Pain * more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky
  • Knock Me Down
  • Taste The Pain
  • Magic Johnson
  • Good Time Boys
  • Subway To Venus
  • Nobody Weird Like Me
  • Pretty Little Ditty
  • Punk Rock Classic
  • Sexy Mexican Maid
  • Stone Cold Bush
  • Fire
  • Higher Ground