Quartet for Piano, Violin, Viola and Violoncello in G minor K. 478
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Quartet - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2439191
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano quartet (violin, viola, cello, piano) (Piano, Violin, Viola, Violoncello) - Difficulty: medium

SKU: BA.BA04728

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Edited by Hellmut Federhofer. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Piano Quartet. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out string parts). With introductory text. K. 478. 76 pages. Duration 22 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04728. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04728).

ISBN 9790006454457. 9x12 inches. Key: G minor.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding