Porgy & Bess Suite Brass Quintet Complete Set
Brass Quintet - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3196094
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms

SKU: HL.50488461

Composed by G. G.ershwin. Arranged by A.M. Henderson. Brass Ensemble. Full Score and Parts. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.50488461).

UPC: 073999884616. 9.0x12.0x0.408 inches.

  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • I Loves You, Porgy
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Oh Lawd I'm On My Way
  • A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
  • Summertime
  • Bess, You Is My Woman