Pepperbox Jazz, Book 1
A Vibrant Collection of Original Pieces for Piano
by Elissa Milne
Piano Method - Sheet Music

Item Number: 16305717
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $11.99 to $10.79
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Solo piano - Early Intermediate; Intermediate; Late Intermediate

SKU: AP.12-0571523714

Book 1. A Vibrant Collection of Original Pieces for Piano. Composed by Elissa Milne. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Faber Edition: Little Peppers. A vibrant collection of original pieces for piano. Instructional, Method and Jazz. Collection. With standard notation and fingerings (does not include words to the songs). 31 pages. Faber Music #12-0571523714. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571523714).

ISBN 9780571523719. 9x12 inches. English.

Elissa Milne is one of the liveliest new voices in educational piano music and her Little Peppers series of colorful jazz miniatures has made a huge impact on the UK teaching scene.Pepperbox Jazz provides exquisite pieces that are vibrant, evocative, colorful and often humorous, expertly crafted in a variety of jazz styles. Introducing a range of keys, rhythms and performance techniques, the pedagogy is carefully disguised by jazzy rhythms, fun melodies and quirky moments of cool, providing great teaching material as well as stunning performance repertoire. Little Peppers books are suitable for beginner to grade 5 level players and Pepperbox Jazz for grades 4 - 7. The perfect next step for players whoÕve enjoyed Little Peppers.

  • Run Ragged
  • Clumsy Sowboy
  • Scoot
  • Where the wind blows
  • Tartan
  • Antartic breeze
  • In search of lost time
  • Daylight robbery
  • Drill
  • Mischief
  • Stomp
  • Gone too soon
  • Mulga Bill
  • Book' em