Number Ones
by Michael Jackson
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5214313
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano/Vocal/Guitar (Piano/Voice/Guitar) - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.700737

By Michael Jackson. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop Rock and Pop. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and color photos. 127 pages. Alfred Music #PFM0407. Published by Alfred Music (HL.700737).

ISBN 9780757920196. UPC: 654979074670. 9x12 inches.

Our album-matching folio features stunning color photos of Michael and arrangements of all 18 songs from his new album. Titles include: Bad, Don' t Stop 'Til You Get Enough, Rock with You, Smooth Criminal, You Rock My World and more.

  • Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough
  • Rock With You
  • Billie Jean
  • Beat It
  • Thriller
  • I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  • Bad
  • Smooth Criminal
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Man In The Mirror
  • Dirty Diana
  • Black Or White
  • You Are Not Alone
  • Earth Song
  • You Rock My World
  • Break of Dawn
  • One More Chance
  • Ben