Music from the Broadway Musical
by Alan Menken
Piano, Vocal, Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19811402
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
This item is currently not available
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.315560

Music from the Broadway Musical. Composed by Alan Menken and Jack Feldman. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Broadway, Disney. Softcover. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.315560).

ISBN 9781458477224. UPC: 884088659424. 9.0x12.0x0.323 inches.

13 piano/vocal selections from the 2012 Tony-winning musical featuring music by Alan Menken and Jack Feldman. Songs include: The Bottom Line • I Never Planned on You/Don't Come A-Knocking • King of New York • Once and for All • Santa Fe • Seize the Day • Something to Believe In • That's Rich • Watch What Happens • The World Will Know • and more, with a special section of full-color photos and background information from the production.

  • Something To Believe In
  • Santa Fe
  • Seize The Day
  • Carrying The Banner
  • Prologue (Santa Fe)
  • The Bottom Line
  • That's Rich
  • I Never Planned On You/Don't Come A-Knocking
  • The World Will Know
  • Watch What Happens
  • King Of New York
  • Brooklyn's Here
  • Once And For All