Lynyrd Skynyrd – All-Time Greatest Hits
by Lynyrd Skynyrd
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19250573
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar

SKU: HL.690955

By Lynyrd Skynyrd. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock, Southern Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 192 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690955).

ISBN 9781423458067. UPC: 884088260163. 9.0x12.0x0.462 inches.

Transcriptions for 14 favorites from the hard-living kings of Southern rock. Hits include: Call Me the Breeze • Free Bird • Gimme Three Steps • Saturday Night Special • Swamp Music • Sweet Home Alabama • That Smell • What's Your Name • You Got That Right • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • That Smell
  • Simple Man
  • Swamp Music
  • All I Can Do Is Write About It
  • Comin' Home
  • The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
  • Call Me The Breeze
  • Free Bird
  • Gimme Back My Bullets
  • Gimme Three Steps
  • Saturday Night Special
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • What's Your Name
  • You Got That Right