Led Zeppelin -- Easy Guitar Anthology
by Led Zeppelin
Easy Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19515967
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: AP.32727

By Led Zeppelin. This edition: Easy Guitar. Artist/Personality; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB; Solo Guitar TAB (EZ/Int). Easy Guitar Anthology. Rock. Book. 108 pages. Alfred Music #00-32727. Published by Alfred Music (AP.32727).

ISBN 9780739060681. UPC: 038081356150. English. Led Zeppelin.

Sixteen classic Led Zeppelin songs, with all the guitar parts arranged to be easily playable for beginning and intermediate guitarists. Titles: Babe I'm Gonna Leave You * Black Dog * Communication Breakdown * D'yer Mak'er * Dancing Days * Good Times Bad Times * Houses of the Holy * Immigrant Song * In the Evening * Kashmir * Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) * The Ocean * Over the Hills and Far Away * Rock and Roll * Stairway to Heaven * Whole Lotta Love.

  • Immigrant Song
  • Whole Lotta Love
  • Dancing Days
  • Rock and Roll
  • Stairway To Heaven
  • D'yer Mak'er
  • Black Dog
  • Communication Breakdown
  • Good Times, Bad Times
  • The Ocean
  • Kashmir
  • Over The Hills And Far Away
  • Houses Of The Holy
  • In The Evening
  • Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)