Julian Lloyd Webber - Cello Song
by Julian Lloyd Webber
Piano Accompaniment - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4956416
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Cello, Piano Accompaniment

SKU: HL.14017409

By Julian Lloyd Webber. By Julian Lloyd Webber. Music Sales America. Classical. Book [Softcover]. Composed 2005. 88 pages. Chester Music #CH60883. Published by Chester Music (HL.14017409).

ISBN 9780711933811. UPC: 884088478650. 9x12 inches.

A collection of fourteen pieces for cello and piano, introducing some lesser-known pieces. Suitable for intermediate-advanced players (grade 5-8).

  • Arioso (Cantata BWV 156 Ich Steh' Mit Einem Fuss Im Grabe)
  • As If Melodies Were Passing By
  • Beau-soir (Evening Fair)
  • Etude
  • Langsam (Funf Stucke Im Volkston Op.102 No.2)
  • Largo (Sonata In G Minor Op.65)
  • Romance
  • Sea Murmurs
  • Serenade (Hassan)
  • Song Of The Black Swan
  • Songs My Mother Taught Me
  • Star of the County Down
  • To Spring (An Den Fruhling)
  • Viejo Romance